Tags

, , , , , , , ,

img_9952Today I had the pleasure of eating breakfast at a restaurant named, D’Jeet.  Although its been open since 2008 and located in The Grove, one of my favorite lifestyle centers in Monmouth County, I had never had any interest to go inside and share a meal with someone, yet my daughter convinced me that this was a must try place!

 

 

 

img_9951What a mistake mistake… a HUGE mistake I kept thinking as I parked my car. Well, the joke was on me. From the moment I walked in, till the time I paid the check and left, it was an amazing experience. From the Ambiance, to the service, to the food and weather, oh yes, lets not forget the weather, it was 80 degrees this October day, so we were able to dine alfresco….I couldn’t have asked for a better meal.

 

img_9954

I could go on and on but all I will say is, go try it for yourself and then give me a shout out. Let me know if you agree or disagree.

